Meet the Team


Dr Terence S Mulligan

GP Partner

Dr Kiran Sampathirao

GP Partner

Dr Aravind Rakkiannan

Salaried GP

Dr Ammara Rehman

Qualified Dr in GP training

Practice Team

Mrs Sonia Senior

Practice Management

Mrs Suzanne Wem

Data Quality and IT Administrator

Tim Wakefield

Clinical Pharmacist

Dipo Babalola

Clinical Pharmacist

Jayne Dyde

Deputy Practice Manager

Lindsey Walker

Care Co-ordinator

Nursing Team

Paula Dumolo

Nurse Practitioner RGN

Rachel Hughes


Tracey Morris

Phlebotomist / HCA

Nicola Brennan

Practice Nurse

Rebecca Noble

Practice Nurse

Administration Team

Our administration team is here to assist with your enquiries and navigate you to the most appropriate person or service. They work to the doctors’ instructions.