Staff Training

THE SURGERY WILL BE CLOSED FROM 2:00 PM ON THE FOLLOWING DATES FOR STAFF TRAINING

WE WILL OPEN AT 08:15 THE FOLLOWING DAY

March                   Tuesday 22nd March

April                       Wednesday 27th April

May                       Thursday 19th May

June                      Tuesday 7th June

July                        Wednesday 27th July

September         Wednesday 21st September

October               Thursday 20th October

November          Tuesday 8th November

WE WILL ALSO BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING BANK HOLIDAYS

Good Friday        Friday 15th April

Easter Mon         Monday 19th April

May Day              Monday 2nd May

Spring Bank        Thursday 2nd June

Queens Jubilee Friday 3rd June

August Bank       Monday 29th August

Christmas day    Monday 26th December

Boxing day          Tuesday 27th December

New Year’s day Monday 2nd January 2023