Staff Training

We close one afternoon per month for staff training from 2pm on the dates below.

During these times. a GP out of hours service and medical advice is available by calling 111.  For emergencies, please call 999.

The surgery will re-open at 8:15am on the following day.

Please note that repeat prescriptions will not be available for collection when we are closed on these dates.

2021 Half Day closure dates:

Thursday 7th January

Thursday 4th February

Tuesday 23rd March

Tuesday 27th April

Wednesday 19th May

Tuesday 8th June

Wednesday 28th July

Wednesday 22nd September

Thursday 21st October

Wednesday 10th Nov